The Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers Yorkshire Region
Cibse Yorkshire Region
 

Welcome message

If you want to see what we hope to deliver as CIBSE Yorkshire please click "read more", or if you want to be updated on CIBSE Yorkshire events as they are posted give me a follow on Twitter or LinkedIn, I'm @CalibreSimon and I'm keen to hear from you.
Simon Owen
Regional Chair

Committee

CIBSE Yorkshire Region constitutes an elected Committee who are volunteers. We are always looking for new members and would be delighted if you would like to join us by contacting the Chairman.

Committee Members Area


Chairman & Website Admin
Simon Owen
Email: simon.owen@calibresearch.co.uk
More info..

Vice-Chairman 
Mark Connor, CEng BEng(Hons) MCIBSE LCC
Tel: 07971 157563
Email: markconnor@ntlworld.com
More Info.

Honorary Treasurer
Steve Goodhead, IEng. ACIBSE MIE
 
Social Secretary
Colin Wilson
Regional Almoner
Mike Leninhan
 
Young Engineers Network (YEN) Representative 
Andrew Hudson
Email:andrewhudson@ghsustainability.co.uk

Membership Officer/Champion
Gareth Conkleton
Email: gareth.conkleton@rpsgroup.com

Education and Training Officer/Champion
Matthew Dent
Email: matthew.dent@schneider-electric.com
 
Lighting Representative
Dan Lister
Email: dan.lister@arup.com

Other committee members:

Lukasz Olbromski
Email: Lukasz.olbromski@arup.com

Alison Ryan
Email: a.ryan@dssr.co.uk
More info

Jim Wild
Email: jim@leda.coop

 

Upcoming Events

Mansfield Pollard Factory Visit

Mansfield Pollard and Co Ltd
Edward House
Parry Lane
Bradford
BD4 8TL

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Read More...

How building services engineers can save civilisation

Arup

Rose Wharf
78 East Street
Leeds 
LS9 8EE

Monday 24 July 2017

Read More...

Recent Events

CIBSE BIM Roadshow

Leeds Art Gallery
Leeds 

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Read More...

AGM and District Heating Modelling CPD

Arup
Rose Wharf
78 East Street
Leeds 
LS9 8EE



 

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Read More...

Membership briefing

Buro Happold

2 Brewery Place

Brewery Wharf

Leeds

LS10 1NE

Monday 20 March 2017

Read More...