The Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers Yorkshire Region
Cibse Yorkshire Region
 

Welcome message

Thank you for visiting our site; please explore to find out about our events, the volunteer committee or feel free to send any suggestions to us at cibseyorks@gmail.com
The CIBSE Yorkshire Committee
January 2018

Committee

CIBSE Yorkshire Region constitutes an elected Committee who are volunteers. We are always looking for new members and would be delighted if you would like to join us by contacting the Chairman.

Committee Members Area


Chairman & Website Admin
Simon Owen
Email: simon.owen@calibresearch.co.uk
More info..

Vice-Chairman 
Mark Connor, CEng BEng(Hons) MCIBSE LCC
Tel: 07971 157563
Email: markconnor@ntlworld.com
More Info.

Honorary Treasurer
Steve Goodhead, IEng. ACIBSE MIE
 
Social Secretary
Colin Wilson
Regional Almoner
Mike Leninhan
 
Young Engineers Network (YEN) Representative 
Paul Binns
Email: Paul.Binns@meuk.mee.com


Membership Officer/Champion
Gareth Conkleton
Email: gareth.conkleton@atkinsglobal.com

 
Lighting Representative
Dan Lister
Email: dan.lister@arup.com

Other committee members:

Lukasz Olbromski
Email: Lukasz.olbromski@arup.com

Alison Ryan
Email: a.ryan@dssr.co.uk
More info

Jim Wild
Email: jim@leda.coop

 

Upcoming Events

Events coming soon...

Recent Events

CIBSE Social - the end of year wrap up!

White Cloth Gallery

24 Aire Street
Leeds
LS1 4HT

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Read More...

Test

 

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Read More...

The WELL Building Standard with Andy Chell

Leeds - actual venue to be confirmed

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Read More...